Calendar

2017

Sunday/Monday, July 16-17 – Visitors’ Days
Monday, July 24 – Kochavim A Ends
Tuesday, July 25 – Kochavim B Begins
Monday, August 7 – Camp Ends
Wednesday, August 9 – Sunday, August 13 – Family Camp

2018

Tuesday, June 12 – Camp Begins
Sunday, June 24 – Ruach Ramah Begins
Thursday, June 28 – Ruach Ramah Ends
Monday, July 9 – Garinim and Taste of Tikvah A End
Tuesday, July 10 – Kochavim A, Halutzim and Taste of Tikvah B Begin
Sunday/Monday, July 15-16 – Visitors’ Days
Monday, July 23 – Kochavim A Ends
Tuesday, July 24 – Kochavim B Begins
Monday, August 6 – Camp Ends
Wednesday, August 8 – Sunday, August 12 – Family Camp

Quick Links

Learn more about the camp