2017 Dates

Tuesday, June 13 – Camp Begins

Sunday, June 25 – Thursday, June 29 – Ruach Ramah

Monday, July 10 – Garinim / Taste of Tikvah A Ends

Tuesday, July 11 – Kochavim A / Halutzim / Taste of Tikvah B Arrives

Sunday/Monday, July 16/17 – Visitors’ Days

Monday, July 24 – End of Kochavim A

Tuesday, July 25 – Kochavim B Begins

Monday, August 7 – Camp Ends

Wednesday, August 9 – Sunday, August 13 – Family Camp